The Board of Directors of Mason County Action Group

Advancing the Health and Well Being of Area Seniors Since 1965

Since 1965, the Board of Directors of Mason County Action Group has governed the management and resources of our nonprofit organization to help advance our mission to assist seniors throughout the area. Together, we work to promote the best interests of Mason County Action Group. Our purpose is to promote the advancement of the ongoing health, wellness, and well-being of all seniors throughout our service area.

Board of Directors

C. Renae Riffle, Executive Director
Tom Roach, President
Hilda Austin, Vice President
Ron Hickman, Secretary
Jeff Wamsley, Treasurer
Kim Browning
Brad Sang
Jimmy Sayre

Mason County Action Group Board of Directors Meeting Dates

Board membership includes representation by individuals throughout Mason County.